## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

## ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE WRESTLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

## FORM 6 LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/ Union Territory	Sl. No. in Electoral College List
PRESIDENT	1.	Mrs. Anita	Odisha	36
	2.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh	Uttar Pradesh	46
SR. VICE PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Devender	Assam	04
	2.	Sh. I.D. Nanavati	Gujarat	13
VICE PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Asit Kumar Saha	West Bengal	49
	2.	Sh. Jai Prakash	Delhi	11
	3.	Sh. Kartar Singh	Punjab	37
	4.	Dr. Mohan Yadav	Madhya Pradesh	27
	5.	Sh. N. Phoni	Manipur	30
SECRETARY GENERAL	1.	Sh. Darshan Lal	Chandigarh	07
	2.	Sh. Prem Chand Lochab	Gujarat	14
TREASURER	1.	Sh. Dushyant Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir	20
	2.	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal	Uttarakhand	48
JOINT SECRETARY	1.	Sh. Bellippady Gunaranjan Shetty	Karnataka	25
	2.	Sh. Kuldip Singh	<b>Himachal Pradesh</b>	17
	3.	Sh. R.K. Purushotham	Andhra Pradesh	01
	4.	Sh. Rohtash Singh	Haryana	15
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	1.	Sh. Ajay Vaid	Jammu & Kashmir	19
	2.	Sh. M. Loganathan	Tamilnadu	42
	3.	Sh. Neivikuolie Khatsii	Nagaland	34
	4.	Sh. Prashant Rai	Chhattisgarh	10
	5.	Sh. Rajnish Kumar	Jharkhand	21
	6.	Sh. Ratul Sarma	Assam	03
	7.	Sh. Ummed Singh	Rajasthan	39

Place: New Delhi Date: 07.08.2023 ...Sd...

Justice M.M. Kumar
Returning Officer &

Chief Justice, High Court of J&K [Retd.]