FOLLOWING BEACH VOLLEYBALL TEAMS ARE CONFIRMED TO PARTICIPATE IN DIU BEACH GAMES 2024

S.No	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Date Of Birth	Category	State	Teams
1	Sushant	Sushant	Kumar	25/03/2006	U21 (Boys Team)	Bihar	Team 1
2	Mukul	Mukul	Anand	13/07/2005	U21 (Boys Team)	Bihar	TGaill 1
3	Anupam	Kumar	Singh	01/04/2002	Open (Men Team)	Bihar	Team 2
4	Navin		Singh	10/02/2002	Open (Men Team)	Bihar	TGaill 2
5	Khushi Kumari	Khushi	Kumari	28/5/2005	U21 (Girls Team)	Bihar	Team 3
6	Saniya		Kumari	06/08/2008	U21 (Girls Team)	Bihar	Team 5
7	Chintan	Dhanji	Parmar	09/10/2003	Open (Men Team)	Gujarat	Team 4
8	Shlok	Rajesh Bhai	Parmar	26/05/2000	Open (Men Team)	Gujarat	Team 4
9	Donal		Patel	02/04/1993	Open (Men Team)	Gujarat	Team 5
10	Vilson		Khalashi	27/06/1998	Open (Men Team)	Gujarat	Team 5
11	Akash	Ramakrishna	Pandey	13/09/2007	U21 (Boys Team)	Gujarat	Team 6
12	Singh	Нарру	Arun	14/10/2006	U21 (Boys Team)	Gujarat	ream o
13	Dishuben			22/12/2002	Open (Women Team)	Gujarat	T 7
14	Ushaben			07/04/2003	Open (Women Team)	Gujarat	Team 7

15	۸: د	A la	\\/ :	44/40/0000	LIO4 (Davis Tages)	1.0.14	
	Aarif	Abass	Wani	11/10/2006	U21 (Boys Team)	J & K J & K	Team 8
16	Nitin		Choudhary	18/11/2007	U21 (Boys Team)		
17	Shahid	Gulzar	Dar	05/02/2007	U21 (Boys Team)	J& K	
18						J& K	Team 9
10	Arun	Arun	Khanna	10/02/2008	U21 (Boys Team)		
19	Amir	Majeed	Malik	28-02-1996	Open (Men Team)	J& K	Team 10
20	Tamoor	Ahmed	Manhas	12/12/1894	Open (Men Team)	J& K	Team 10
21	Imtiaz	Ahmed	Bhatt	12/11/1985	Open (Men Team)	J& K	
	IIIIIIdZ	Anneu	Dilall	12/11/1900	Open (wen reall)	J& K	Team 11
22	Syed	Asgar	Ali	20-04-1991	Open (Men Team)		
23	S	Mohammed	Hazim	16/10/2003	U21 (Boys Team)	Karnataka	Team 12
24	Pavith	G	Gowda	26/02/2005	U21 (Boys Team)	Karnataka	Team 12
25	Shilpa	M	Badiger	21/10/1999	Open (Women Team)	Karnataka	Toom 10
26	Shridevi	S	Badiger	22/07/1999	Open (Women Team)	Karnataka	Team 13
27	Amal	E	A	30/04/2003	U21 (Boys Team)	Kerala	Toom 14
28	Akshay	Singh	S	06/11/2003	U21 (Boys Team)	Kerala	Team 14
29	Sai	Darshana	Cheriyal	04/05/2005	U21 (Girls Team)	Kerala	Team 15
30	Nimya	Sreenivasan	Pc	30/12/2003	U21 (Girls Team)	Kerala	Team 13

				1			I
31	Ashly			06/08/2003	U21 (Girls Team)	Kerala	Team 16
32	Harshitha	А	S	01/06/2003	U21 (Girls Team)	Kerala	ream re
33	Nikhil	Kumar	К	15/08/1994	Open (Men Team)	Pondicherry	Team 17
34	Muthuvelu			13/03/1995	Open (Men Team)	Pondicherry	Team 17
35	Vishnu	Varthini	M	22.03.1998	Open (Women Team)	Pondicherry	Team 18
36	Gnanasri	•	S.K	22-05-2006	Open (Women Team)	Pondicherry	Team 10
37	V.Sasikala	V.Sasikala	V.Sasikala	19.06.1998	Open (Women Team)	Pondicherry	Team 19
38	L.Kanimozhi	L.Kanimozhi	L.Kanimozhi	28/01/2001	Open (Women Team)	Pondicherry	Team 19
39	А		Adithya	09/03/1997	Open (Men Team)	Pondicherry	Team 20
40	А		Abhishek	15/11/2002	Open (Men Team)	Pondicherry	10011120
41	V		Revathy	30/01/2002	U21 (Girls Team)	Pondicherry	Team 21
42	V		Swetha	18/05/2005	U21 (Girls Team)	Pondicherry	Todiii 21
43	Shithanth	Sibi	U	05/03/2005	U21 (Boys Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 22
44	U.Poonthamizhan	U.Poonthamizhan	U.Poonthamizhan	11/07/2004	U21 (Boys Team)	Tamil Nadu	ream 22
45	Arishkumar	Arishkumar	R	24/10/2005	U21 (Boys Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 23
46	Nakkiran	Nakkiran	V	07/03/2005	U21 (Boys Team)	Tamil Nadu	I Gaill 23

47	Gokulan	Gokulan	Gokulan	09/06/2004	U21 (Boys Team)	Tamil Nadu	To a.m. 24
48	Prakash		М	22/03/2006	U21 (Boys Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 24
49	Janani	Janz	D	17/02/2004	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 25
50	K Namrutha	K Namrutha	K Namrutha	25/01/2005	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Tourn 25
51	Bhavana	Bhavana	Р	03/02/2007	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	T
52	Priyadharshini	Priyadharshini	R	20/07/2007	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 26
53	D.Harini	D.Harini	D.Harini	01.12.2004	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 27
54	T. Lakshmi	T. Lakshmi	T. Lakshmi	25.07.2005	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	ream 27
55	Nirmala	Devi	S	24/11/2003	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	T 00
56	Α	Devi	Priya	08.04.2004	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 28
57	Nishanthini	Nishanthini	S	12.03.2004	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 29
58	R	Pooja	Priya	13.07.2005	U21 (Girls Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 29
59	Barath S	Barath.S	Somu.B	25/06/2002	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Toom 20
60	Robin	Ravi	R	29/10/2001	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 30
61	Abi	Adhithiyan	MN	19/10/1992	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Toom 24
62	Yoga	Raja	С	12.03.1994	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 31

63	Thiyagrajan	Thiyagu	Govinth Sami	05/01/1996	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 32
64	Selvam	Sankar	S	03/06/1994	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 32
65	Abithan	Abithan	S	04/02/2003	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 33
66	Mathivanan M	Mathivanan	M	09/04/1998	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 33
67	Nidesh		D	17/10/2004	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	T
68	Meganadhan		S	12/03/2001	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 34
69	Venkatesh	Manickavasagam	M	02/02/1999	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	T 05
70	Rajesh	Rajesh	Vinayagamoorthy	27/05/1999	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 35
71	Dinesh		K	04/04/1994	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	
72	Agilan		R	19.10.1999	Open (Men Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 36
73	Deepika	К	Deepika K	17.07.2002	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	Toom 27
74	S.Pavithra.	S.Pavithra.	S.Pavithra.	20.03.2002	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 37
75	Rajadharani	Rajadharani	S	25/12/2005	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	T 00
76	Manvitha. M	Manvitha	М	12/11/2005	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 38
77	Jeyapriya	Jeyapriya	Jeyapriya	07-04-2002	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	To a == 20
78	Pavithra S	Pavithra S	Pavithra S	08 02 2004	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 39
		•		•	•		•

79	Sumathi	Sumathi	Sivanesan	26/02/2002	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	Team 40
80	Vasantha	Priya	Sekar	12/12/2003	Open (Women Team)	Tamil Nadu	ream 40
81	Mohammed	Meraj	Uddin	11-07-1990	Open (Men Team)	Telengana	Team 41
82	Sita	Rama	Raju	19/07/1998	Open (Men Team)	Telengana	realii 4 i
83	Asit	Singh	Singh	01/07/2004	U21 (Boys Team)	Uttar Pradesh	Team 42
84	Harsh	Harsh	Goliyan	07/10/2005	U21 (Boys Team)	Uttar Pradesh	Tourn 42
85	Narzish	Afrin	Afrin	27.09.2006	U21 (Girls Team)	Uttar Pradesh	Team 43
86	Pooja	Sharma	Sharma	17-11-2007	U21 (Girls Team)	Uttar Pradesh	ream 43
87	Kunwar	Prakhar	Singh	29/06/2002	Open (Men Team)	Uttar Pradesh	Team 44
88	Nitin	Kumar	Bhati	15/06/1992	Open (Men Team)	Uttar Pradesh	ream 44
89	Sarika Patel	Sarika	Patel	05/09/1999	Open (Women Team)	Uttar Pradesh	Team 45
90	Jyoti		Chaudhary	20/07/1996	Open (Women Team)	Uttar Pradesh	ream 40
91	Harsh	Jayashankar	Dwivedi	20/02/08	U21 (Boys Team)	Dadar Nagar Haveli	Toom 46
92	Dhruv	Ramachandra	Shelar	05/04/08	U21 (Boys Team)	Dadar Nagar Haveli	Team 46
93	ΕV		Nesa Kumar	15/09/03	U21 (Boys Team)	Andhra Pradesh	Team 47
94	SK		Mohammed Anil	25/03/02	U21 (Boys Team)	Andhra Pradesh	i Gaill 41

Important Points:

- Entries will be sent strictly through the Ad hoc Committee.
- Opening ceremony is on 5th January.
- Reporting day 4th January.
- Accommodation and local transportation for athletes, team officials will be provided by the Local Organising committee.
- The teams which loses the preliminary rounds will have to vacate the accommodation next day of the event.
- All expenditure regarding travel (to & fro) towards participation for the above games will be borne by participating players.
- The Team of two players of the same state is allowed to participate.
- All players will report in proper sports apparel during the games and on time at the Venue.
- All the participants must bring their valid Aadhar Card.
- For any further information/registration assistance/grievances e-mail may be sent to adhoc.committee.vfi@gmail.com