OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE WRESTLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES AFTER SCRUTINY

FORM 4

Name of The Post	Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/ Union Territory	Sl. No. in Electoral College List
PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh	Uttar Pradesh	46
	2.	Sh. Jai Prakash	Delhi	11
	3.	Sh. Dushyant Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir	20
	4.	Mrs. Anita	Odisha	36
SR. VICE PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Asit Kumar Saha	West Bengal	49
	2.	Sh. I.D. Nanavati	Gujarat	13
	3.	Sh. Devender	Assam	04
VICE PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Hamza-Bin-Omer	Telangana	43
	2.	Sh. Kartar Singh	Punjab	37
	3.	Sh. N. Phoni	Manipur	30
	4.	Sh. Asit Kumar Saha	West Bengal	49
	5.	Sh. Jai Prakash	Delhi	11
	6.	Dr. Mohan Yadav	Madhya Pradesh	27
SECRETARY GENERAL	1.	Sh. Darshan Lal	Chandigarh	07
	2.	Sh. Jai Prakash	Delhi	11
	3.	Sh. Prem Chand Lochab	Gujarat	14
TREASURER	1.	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal	Uttarakhand	48
	2.	Sh. Dushyant Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir	20
JOINT SECRETARY	1.	Sh. R.K. Purushotham	Andhra Pradesh	01
	2.	Sh. Rohtash Singh	Haryana	15
	3.	Sh. Bellippady Gunaranjan Shetty	Karnataka	25
	4.	Sh. Kuldip Singh	Himachal Pradesh	17

Name of The Post	Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/ Union Territory	Sl. No. in Electoral College List
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1.	Sh. M. Loganathan	Tamilnadu	42
	2.	Sh. Neivikuolie Khatsii	Nagaland	34
	3.	Sh. Rakesh Singh	Haryana	16
	4.	Sh. Ummed Singh	Rajasthan	39
	5.	Sh. Prashant Rai	Chhattisgarh	10
	6.	Sh. Rajnish Kumar	Jharkhand	21
	7.	Sh. Srinivasa J.	Karnataka	26
	8.	Sh. Ratul Sarma	Assam	03
	9.	Sh. Ajay Vaid	Jammu & Kashmir	19
	10.	Sh. Kuldip Singh	Himachal Pradesh	17

Place: New Delhi

Date: 02.08.2023

...Sd....

Justice M.M. Kumar

Returning Officer & Chief Justice, High Court of J&K [Retd.]