OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE WRESTLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

FORM 3

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

S. No.	Name of the Post	S. No	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College list of Proposer	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College list of Seconder
I.	PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh (46)	Sh. Darshan Lal (07)	Sh. Vishal Singh (05)
		2.	Sh. Jai Prakash (11)	Sh. Rohtash Singh (15)	Sh. V. N. Prasood (23)
		3.	Sh. Dushyant Sharma (20)	Sh. Kuldip Singh (17)	Sh. Ajay Vaid (19)
		4.	Mrs. Anita (36)	Sh. Kishor Behera (35)	Sh. Devender (04)
II.	SR. VICE PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Asit Kumar Saha (49)	Sh. Vinay Kumar Singh (06)	Sh. Rajnish Kumar (21)
		2.	Sh. I.D. Nanavati (13)	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Singh (46)	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal (48)
		3.	Sh. Devender (04)	Mrs. Anita (36)	Sh. Prem Chand Lochab (14)
III.	VICE PRESIDENT	1.	Sh. Hamza-Bin-Omer (43)	Sh. Rajnish Kumar (21)	Sh. M. Loganathan (42)
		2.	Sh. Kartar Singh (37)	Sh. Ranbir Singh Kundu (38)	Sh. Rakesh Singh (16)
		3.	Sh. N. Phoni (30)	Sh. Neivikuolie Khatsii (34)	Sh. Rohtash Singh (15)
		4.	Sh. Asit Kumar Saha (49)	Sh. V. N. Prasood (23)	Sh. Ummed Singh (39)
		5.	Sh. Jai Prakash (11)	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal (48)	Sh. Darshan Lal (07)
		6.	Dr. Mohan Yadav (27)	Sh. V. N. Prasood (23)	Sh. Rohtash Singh (15)
IV.	SECRETARY GENERAL	1.	Sh. Darshan Lal (07)	Sh. Rakesh Singh (16)	Sh. R.K. Purushotham (01)
		2.	Sh. Jai Prakash (11)	Sh. Vishal Singh (05)	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal (48)
		3.	Sh. Prem Chand Lochab (14)	Mrs. Anita (36)	Sh. Devender (04)
v.	TREASURER	1.	Sh. Satya Pal Singh Deshwal (48)	Sh. Jai Prakash (11)	Sh. Rakesh Singh (16)
		2.	Sh. Dushyant Sharma (20)	Sh. Ajay Vaid (19)	Sh. Ratul Sarma (03)

S. No.	Name of the Post	S. No	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College list of Proposer	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College list of Seconder
VI.	JOINT SECRETARY	1.	Sh. R.K. Purushotham	Sh. M. Loganathan	Sh. Hamza-Bin-Omer
			(01)	(42)	(43)
		2.	Sh. Rohtash Singh (15)	Sh. Darshan Lal (07)	Sh. Rajnish Kumar
					(21)
		3.	Sh. Bellippady	Sh. Vishal Singh	Sh. Sanjay Kumar
			Gunaranjan Shetty (25)	(05)	Singh (46)
		4.	Sh. Kuldip Singh (17)	Mrs. Anita (36)	Sh. Ajay Vaid (19)
VII.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1.	Sh. M. Loganathan (42)	Sh. V. N. Prasood	Sh. Hamza-Bin-Omer
				(23)	(43)
		2.	Sh. Neivikuolie Khatsii	Sh. N. Phoni (30)	Sh. Satya Pal Singh
			(34)		Deshwal (48)
		3.	Sh. Rakesh Singh (16)	Sh. Rohtash Singh	Sh. Vinay Kumar
				(15)	Singh (06)
		4.	Sh. Ummed Singh (39)	Sh. Rajnish Kumar	Sh. Prashant Rai (10)
				(21)	
		5.	Sh. Prashant Rai (10)	Sh. M. Loganathan	Sh. Satya Pal Singh
				(42)	Deshwal (48)
		6.	Sh. Rajnish Kumar (21)	Sh. V. N. Prasood	Sh. N. Phoni (30)
				(23)	
		7.	Sh. Srinivasa J (26)	Sh. Bellippady	Sh. Darshan Lal (07)
				Gunaranjan Shetty	
				(25)	
		8.	Sh. Ratul Sarma (03)	Sh. Devender (04)	Sh. Dushyant Sharma
					(20)
		9.	Sh. Ajay Vaid (19)	Sh. Kishor Behera	Sh. Dushyant Sharma
				(35)	(20)
		10.	Sh. Kuldip Singh (17)	Sh. Dushyant	Sh. Ajay Vaid (19)
				Sharma (20)	

...Sd...

Place: New Delhi Date: 01.08.2023 Justice M.M. Kumar Returning Officer & Chief Justice, High Court of J&K [Retd.]